(419) 522-2278  or (419) 524-1688
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Office & Delivery)

Contact us

Find out more about us

You can contact us through our form below, or click on a link to email us.
David Alan Kerrigan – President/CEO d.kerrigan@dacasting.comDave pic Mark Carifa – VIce President of Operations and Engineering m.carifa@dacasting.comMark pic
Peggy Stevens – Purchase Agent Manager p.stevens@dacasting.comPeggy pic Kathy Miller – Logistics and Customer Service Manager k.miller@dacasting.comKathy pic
 Heather Kerrigan – Public Relations Manager  h.kerrigan@dacasting.comHeather pic Russ Long – Independent Sales Representative r.long@dacasting.com Russ pic

Quality Assurance & Fabrication Manager

 

 

Bob Aldrich – Independent Sales Representative,

Wichita Railway Services, LLC. – b.aldrich@dacasting.com

Bob

Where to find us?

HeadQuarters Address

Contact us

Enter Name (required)

Organization (required)

Full Address (required)

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter below before submission: captcha